Mobility advisers

annie-spratt-w5bZkCDfoVw-unsplash-resize730x486-crop730x243.jpg

For practical and administrative questions: SASME

Social Affairs and Student Mobility Office (SASME)
Unicentre building

Tel. 021 692 21 13
Fax. 021 692 21 15
Email: studentmobility@unil.ch

Contact, opening hours and access information

For academic questions: your faculty’s mobility adviser

Faculty

Mobility Advisor

Contact info

FTSR - Theology Ms Chen Dandelot
Anthropole, room 5057
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 27 00
Chen.Dandelot@unil.ch
FTSR - Religious Studies Mr Frank Müller
Anthropole, room 5055
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 27 20
frank.muller@unil.ch
FDCA - Law Ms Sabrina Simon
Internef, Deanship
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 27 61
administration.droit@unil.ch
FDCA - Criminal Sciences Ms Fanny Hauswirth-Cazzaro
Batochime, room 6302
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 46 00
fanny.hauswirth-cazzaro@unil.ch
FDCA - Public Administration Ms Sabine Janssens
IDHEAP building, room 207
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 68 27
sabine.janssens@unil.ch
Arts Ms Léona Giddey
Anthropole, room 2050
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 29 17
conseil-mobilite-lettres@unil.ch
SSP - Social Sciences Ms Flore Collong
Géopolis, room 2618
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 31 04
conseil.sciencessociales@unil.ch
SSP - Psychology Bachelor Level
Ms Elisabeth Waroux
Master Level
Ms Stéphanie Huguelet
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 32 91
conseil.BSCpsychologie@unil.ch
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 37 66
conseil.MSCpsychologie@unil.ch
SSP - Political Science Mr Léa Signer
Géopolis, room 2618
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 35 65
lea.signer@unil.ch
SSP - Sports Science Ms Isabelle Genton
Géopolis, room 2622
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 31 14
isabelle.genton@unil.ch
HEC QTEM programm
Ms Isabelle Schmid
Overseas destinations
Ms Jessica Ulloa
Europe, Swiss mobility, Australia and Japan
Ms Jessica Fastré
Internef, room 256.1
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 36 85
isabelle.schmid@unil.ch
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 33 39
jessica.ulloa@unil.ch
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 33 11
jessica.fastre@unil.ch
hec.outgoing@unil.ch
FGSE Ms Magali Pétermann-Glaus
Géopolis, room 4602
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 35 03
magali.petermann-glaus@unil.ch
FBM - Biology Ms Sandrine Rod-Genoud
Students' secretariat, Amphipôle, room 312
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 40 10
biologie-etudiants@unil.ch
FBM - Medicine Ms Rachele Montefinese
Ms Lucia Palazzo
School of Medicine, room 050
Rue César-Roux 19, 1005 Lausanne


Tel. +41 (0)21 692 50 18
mobilite_med@unil.ch
FBM - Nursing Sciences Ms Anne-Claude Berthouzoz
Rue Corniche 10, 1011 Lausanne
IUFRS
Tel. +41 (0)21 314 58 15
Anne-Claude.Berthouzoz@unil.ch
Follow us:            

Information about mobility in your faculty